Equipa Easy Connect

Área Comercial

Ana Sofia Lourenço

sofia.gouveia@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

André Faria

andre.faria@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Andreia Costa

andreia.costa@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Andreia Valente

andreia.valente@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Artur Major

artur.major@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Bruno Alvina

bruno.alvina@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Elisabete Costa

elisabete.costa@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Francisco Carvalho

francisco.carvalho@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Joana Martins

joana.martins@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

João Lima

joao.lima@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Jorge Sousa

jorge.sousa@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

José Mascarenhas

jose.mascarenhas@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Lisete Cardoso

lisete.cardoso@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Marisa Pereira

marisa.pereira@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Marta Monteiro

marta.monteiro@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Pedro Correia

pedro.correia@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Pedro Picado

pedro.picado@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Pedro Rodrigues

pedro.rodrigues@easygrupo.com

Tânia Portilho

taniaportilho@easygrupo.com

Susana Santos

susana.santos@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Valerie Fischer

valeria.fischer@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Valter Saraiva

valter.saraiva@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Vânia Araújo

vania.araujo@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Vítor Alves

vitor.alves@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt